Oxford Art weeks!

This should probably go in a up and coming events page but I haven’t got one of them yet… I will be exhibiting at Oxford Art Weeks from the 12th to the 20th of May. I’ll be there from 12 till 6 so come along and actually meet me! I’ll have the lathe with me so weather permitting you should be able to watch how I turn bowls. Much better than just looking at pictures:)

The venue is number 295

The Garden Studio, Oakthorpe rd, Summertown, Oxford

http://www.artweeks.org/festival/2012/g3-u7n3245

Hope to see you there

 

Leave a Reply

